Holidays for 2019

1st January Tuesday New Year Day
14th January Monday Pongal / Makara Sankranthi
26th January Saturday Republic Day
5th April Friday Weekender/Ugadi
19th April Friday Good Friday
1st May Wednesday May Day
5th June Wednesday Ramadan/EID UL FITR
12th August Monday BAKR-EID/EID UL-ADHA
15th August Thursday Independence Day | Raksha Bandhan
2nd September Monday Ganesha Chaturthi
2nd October Wednesday Gandhi Jayanthi
7th October Monday Dussehra
28th October Monday Deepavali
1st November Friday Kannada Rajyotsava
25th December Wednesday Christmas Eve
31st December Tuesday New Year Eve